Adding or Removing Resources from your Feeds
In your site settings, under Org Details, you can choose to check the "Start with all resources on your site feed by default". This will automatically update your Tilma site with the latest resources from our content library. Of course, you can always manually remove individual content later.
If you uncheck this box, then you will need to manually add available articles to your site one at a time.
Add or Remove Existing Resources
In the “Browse” tab, you will see all of the available articles that you can add to your site’s Resources.
In the "Live" tab, you will see all the articles already published to your site.
Hover your mouse over the ellipsis menu, and options will appear.
- Unpublish: You can unpublish the article, but only if the article was created on your organization's site. You will not be able to unpublish articles from the Tilma content library.
- Preview: Click this to open the article in a new browser tab.
- Edit Content: You can edit the article, but only if the article was created on your organization's site. You will not be able to edit articles from the Tilma Content Feed.
- Remove from site: Click this to remove the article from your site, and it will no longer appear in your Resources. After refreshing the browser page, the article it will now appear in the “Browse” tab. You can always add the article back to the site again at a later time.
- Add to site: Click this to add the article to your site. After refreshing the browser page, it will now appear in the “Live” tab.
- Auto-add Author: Click this if you automatically want anything published by this author name to appear on your site.
- Auto-add Content Provider: Click this if you automatically want anything published by this content provider, no matter which author, to appear on your site.